Sign out or delete your account
Both are at the bottom of Settings. Deleting your account deletes your money data.
At the bottom of Settings:
- Sign out.
- Delete account. Your money data is deleted with your account.
Can't find what you need?
Write to us and a person will reply. In the app, you can also go to Settings → Help → Support.